Beauty Giveaway Day 3: Derma E Night Creme

Yesterdays JMO winner was: @vegspice in IG.  Holla!

Hey Girl,

You need to hydrate that skin while you sleep? Look no further. This Evenly Radiant Brightening Night Créme from Derma e 100% vegan! Yay! I love this night creme because it’s super thick and  I only need the tiniest amount to cover my whole face. This jar will last me for-ev-er. All of Derma e’s products are labeled cruelty free and the whole brand is vegan. Isn’t that just the best?! I discovered Derma e when I received a few samples in my Conscious Box. I thought I had found my favorite face cream and was sure I’d never need another until I tried the Evenly Radiant Brightening Night Créme!

derma eIf you sign up for Derma E emails and order something the same day, you’ll get 10% off! They also have free shipping for orders over $50 and free samples in every order. Uuuhhh…who doesn’t love free samples?

IG name: dermae

One winner will be chosen and will receive a 2 oz jar of Derma E Evenly Radiant Brightening Night Créme a $27.95 value

To be entered all you need to do is leave me a comment here or on facebook. Ways to enter will change daily so pay attention people! Open to US only (sorry I’m poor and shipping isn’t cheap!)

*follow on IG: sapling_vegan

WIN WIN WIN!

11 thoughts on “Beauty Giveaway Day 3: Derma E Night Creme

  1. Love to try anything haven’t try none of this fabulous products following Instagram and Facebook thank you left a comment here and Facebook

Leave a Reply

