Beauty Giveaway Day 4: Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara

Yesterday’s Derma e winner is: Abigail Pașca. Holla!

 Who’s body runs on mascara? Mine does. People are always asking me if I’m wearing fake lashes and I always say, “You’re too close to me, and no, they are real”. I do have fairly nice naked lashes but with the help of a little Lights Camera Lashes 4 in 1 Mascara by Tarte  I can blink and knock you over with a gust of wind. I used to use Mayballine for the looongest  time but this past year I’ve switched almost all of my health and beauty products to vegan brands so OUT with the animal testing and IN with compassion and and a guilt free makeup! Tarte is a vegan company and it’s products are not tested on animals.  Mascara was a hard one to give up with no vegan prospects in sight but when I finally found Tarte I knew I was in good hands. I had previously tried their brow clay and was supper unhappy with it so I was hesitant at first. It’s a little pricey compared to what I was spending on Mabelline but Ulta had a sale and I tried it and never looked back. I love this stuff! It’s thick and layers like a boss. I build up my lashes on the daily so my giant eyes look like I’m a walking Keane painting. If you sign up for emails you’ll get 20% off your first order.

tarte1

Naked eyes:

tarte naked

Tarte eyes!

Tarte close up

To be entered all you need to do is follow me on Instagram, and leave a comment mentioning”  @tartecosmetics ” Ways to enter will change daily so pay attention people! Open to US only (sorry I’m poor and shipping isn’t cheap!)

*follow on IG: sapling_vegan

WIN WIN WIN!

3 thoughts on “Beauty Giveaway Day 4: Tarte Lights Camera Lashes Mascara

  1. Pingback: Vegan Mascara Review- Tarte Lights Camera Lashes - Angie Eats Peace

Leave a Reply

