Snack Attack!

I was pretty bummed at Vegan Cuts last month after my September box failed to show up and it took them a month to send a replacement box. But I’ve got to admit that getting two boxes at once is nothing to complain about.

Here is a peek inside:

September box:

Vegan tuna…interesting, I’ll let you know how that goes. That huge bag of chips was open before I could open the October box! Everything look good, but I’m not a fan of the Emmy’s lemon ginger macaroons.

Sept

October Box: I thought it was supposed to have a Halloween theme so I was sad to see it did not but the stuff looks good. An energy drink? That should be fun haha. I would really like to have a few more full sized products and a few less tiny samples so I don’t eat my whole box in 30 minutes.

Image

This little guy was hiding during the picture. Rescue Chocolate gives 100% of net profits sold from each candy to an animal rescue organization. How cool it that?! The bars are pretty pricey ($10 for a full sized candy bar) but it’s for the pups and it’s delicious and vegan so eat up!

choc1

choc2

Happy snacking! I think I’m going to cancel my snack box for a while and give the Vegan Cuts Beauty Box a shot. I hope they send LVX Nail Polish!

6 thoughts on “Snack Attack!

Leave a comment