Coconut Cream “Doughnuts”

I got the recipe from Full Raw Kristina. My sister made it and it was uhhh gaaahh bahh so good and I had to have more so I made some for myself.

What you need:

2 young coconuts

Vanilla

3 dates

jam

Peaches

What to do:

Scrape out the meat from 2 young coconuts, if you ever get them open that is. Any tips on how to do this would be much appreciated. Add meat, dates, vanilla, and enough  coconut water to help it blend up (start with very little, you can always add more!).

That’s pretty much it.  Fully Raw Kristina used Saturn peaches; I just cut the ends of regular sized peaches. Add some jam and top with cream and sprinkles because why the hell not? Eat up! Or just eat that stuff right out of the blender and watch the Price is Right.

ImageImageImageImage

CHOMP CHOMP CHOMP

5 thoughts on “Coconut Cream “Doughnuts”

  1. This post made me laugh and smile! I agree that young coconuts are b**ch to get open. That is often why I stay clear of them unfortunately. I hear a machete is good for opening one but who keeps a machete around? I guess it could double up as a good zombie weapon in case of the apocalypse. These look tasty and I love the simplicity of it.

Leave a Reply

