What Do You Get A Vegan for Her Birthday?!

My birthday just passed and no one knows me like my bestie girl. Here is what she got me with a few parent bonuses.

A cutie pie food related card. Better yet, a DOUGHNUT related card. I freakin’ love this artist, Mel Stringer.

Image

Random animal related home goods. Daiso is the place to be, people.

2

Things that look like my pets. I like cute tea towels so she got me one for each fuzzer!ImageThis cutie tank from Vegan Police etsy shop. LOVE it!

Image

Stuff for my dogs. I’ve been needing a seat cover for quite some time. Thanks dad!

Image

Chocolate. DUH. YUM! Thanks mom!

Image

12 thoughts on “What Do You Get A Vegan for Her Birthday?!

Leave a Reply

