Meatout 2014

It was a hit! A lot of people showed up (who were mostly my friends and family haha) So glad they came out to support me and hopefully they got a little insight as to why people go vegan and that it’s not hard to do! My cutie pie dad even said he probably won’t go vegan but he’d maybe take little steps in Β that direction. He may have been kidding but I think living with two vegans (my sis and step mom), he might actually be willing to make a few changes πŸ™‚ First step, Sofritas!

Here are some images from yesterday. I had a blast and Glen and Jeshanah were so super helpful. Thanks to them and all the volunteers who made delicious food, the event was a lot a success.

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

*Thanks to my bestie, Michele for all the pictures!

One thought on “Meatout 2014

Leave a Reply

