Sippin’ on Gin and Juice (minus the gin)

I don’t drink gin you silly butts. DUH.

Anyone else get a late start on breakfast because the sun forgot to come up this morning? The pets were so pissed about the rain and Lady lost her marbles over all the thunder!

Image

Anyway my birthday is in a few weeks and I’d like to look supa fly  so I better stop eating giant bags of chips in one sitting. Also I’m way hungry so I’m eating a sweet potato with this too.

Juice!

ImageImage

*keep an eye out my my birthday giveaway and this cutie drinking lid from Cuppow

6 small/medium carrots

2 oranges

2 celery sticks

2 persian cucumbers

1 apple

SLURP SLURP SLURP

https://www.facebook.com/saplingvegan

2 thoughts on “Sippin’ on Gin and Juice (minus the gin)

Leave a Reply

