Blackberry Blackberry What Do You See?

I see a belly looking at me.

Image

I love smoothies. Today was probably not the best weather day for a smoothie but that’s what blankets and heaters are for, right?

Image

Blend up some:

Blackberries

Frozen bananas

Coconut water (from a young coconut)

Vanilla extract

Ice ice baby

*Optional : Top with fresh blackberries, coconut shreds, and goji berries to look like your in a wonder wonderland.

I’ve talked to my birthday bestie boo who’s patio is now a ski slop of snow. This is as close I’m  going to get to a real winter. It was 75 ° yesterday!
ImageSLURP SLURP SLURP

https://www.facebook.com/saplingvegan

2 thoughts on “Blackberry Blackberry What Do You See?

Leave a Reply

