Mega Huge Salad

I know, I know, a vegan eating a salad…booooring. But I swear this makes me so happy. It’s not fancy it’s just BIG. I’ve been eating huge salads almost every night for dinner.

Find yourself a fatty bowl and get started.

Here is what goes into my salads:

Spring mix from Trader Joe’s

Kale

Romaine Lettuce

Shredded carrots and zucchini

Cheery tomatoes

Golden Raisins

Bluberries

Baked Tofu (not raw)

Avocado

Salt and Pepper

Lemon juice as a dressing

I looove eating this for dinner. It is really filling and oh so yummy.

Image

CHOMP COMP CHOMP

https://www.facebook.com/saplingvegan

Leave a Reply

