Vegan Cuts

I signed up to be a Vegan Cuts Ambassador so if you make a purchase from clicking on my link then I get a percentage of the sale. Full disclosure here!

http://mbsy.co/vegancuts/349352

Anyway I get the snack box and the fist one was ok. I got nacho Beanfield chips which I could live off of the rest of my life (I swear no one paid me to say that!) Nacho chip heaven .

The second box was pretty awesome. I have gotten things like peanut butter lip balm, chia seeds, hemp seeds, seaweed snacks, Michy’s cookie (really good), 22 Days Nutrition Bar, and a lot more…

I’ve only gotten two boxes so far and they have a beauty box too that I’ll probably sign up for next month.

Anyway if you wanna check them out or make a purchase, be a doll and do it from my link pretty please.

http://mbsy.co/vegancuts/349352

xoxox,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

